call or visit

 

2352 East County Road J 

White Bear Lake, MN 55110

(651) 407-6056

 

Principals

Dan Paulson, CFO |  651.287.7501 |  dpaulson@paulsonclark.com

John Paul Gille, CEO | 651.287.7507 | jpgille@paulsonclark.com

 

Structural engineering

John Paul Gille, P.E. | 651.287.7507 | jpgille@paulsonclark.com

Troy Such, P.E. | 651.287.7510 | tsuch@pauslonclark.com 

Rick Mersch, P.E. | 651.287.7518 | rmersch@paulsonclark.com

Jim Krzoska, P.E. | 651.287.7527 | jkrzoska@paulsonclark.com

Mechanical Engineering

Jake Strum, P.E. | 651.287.7516 | jstrum@paulsonclark.com

Travis Willemssen, P.E., LEED AP BC+D | 651.287.7509 | twillemssen@paulsonclark.com

electrical engineering

Dan Paulson, P.E. | 651.287.7501 | dpaulson@paulsonclark.com

Andy Tripp, P.E., RCDD | 651.287.7511 | atripp@paulsonclark.com

Karl Bohnsack | 651.287.7503 | karlb@paulsonclark.com

Security

John Mooney | 651.287.7505 | johnm@paulsonclark.com

Tim Meyer | 651.287.7515 | tmeyer@paulsonclark.com